top of page

National Assembly 2018

Katelin Izumigawa and Stella Sanchez

At the beginning of this month, I attended the PRSSA National Assembly in Miami Florida. During my time in Miami, I had the opportunity to hear from top industry professionals, each of whom have a passion and strength in a different sector of the public relations industry. After attending chapter development and officer trainings at National Assembly, I am encouraged and feel equipped to help grow and lead our chapter here at Biola, as well as to potentially continue on at the national level. National Assembly sparked my already present passion for leadership, and I believe that by attending so early on in my career, I will be better able and prepared to grow and thrive with this wonderful society. I walk away from the 2018 National Assembly ready to take on whatever comes my way and to shine my light in the public relations industry.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page